Done!

Since the last post a week or more ago, we have been preparing for the THE GARAGE SALE.  Prior to the aforementioned I had never participated in one.  Well, now I have.  It went well-I am happy to report that we sold pretty much everything that we owned in two days.  What didn’t sell before Sunday at 3 pm we gave away.  Chairs, couches, end tables, DVDs, CDs, appliances, jewelry, etc., etc.–all gone.  I think what we have left will fit in a 10 x 20 space.  If not, I am prepared to get rid of more.  It was hard at first to part with my possessions.  Now however, I like it! 

2 thoughts on “Done!

Leave a Reply

