Flies…..

Flies.....

So many @#$%!&’ flies. I am pretty sure I could just quit my job and kill flies all day.

Our cabin has no screen door-and it’s hot-so the door has to be open during the day while we work. Oh goodness, I do hate these little bugs. I can’t wait until the first freeze, I’m going to do a dance.

One thought on “Flies…..

  1. Nobody warned about flies either. They are crazy incessant. Ours in Northern California are smaller than a housefly. But they gang up around your head when you’re trying to work. We’ve taken to wearing buffs over our heads/ears just to keep away the crazy-inducing buggers. November, and they’re still around over here, too. Hope you post more about your overall progress.

Leave a Reply

