El Jardín.

My weekend project is to clean up/out the garden area, including finishing painting the chicken coop.

Yes, I realize this was a weekend project/goal about three weeks ago, but I run an average of about 2-3 weeks behind most of the time.  This is to be blamed on a full-time job, full-time husband (ha), animals, training, and at times complete lack of enthusiasm…

But this weekend-I am on it!! 

Below are the before pictures, just taken.  My, don’t they look awful.  I’ll take more pics along the way and post my progress Sunday night!

Wish me luck! 

Garden Area

  

More Garden Area

  

The Chicken Coop

 

2 thoughts on “El Jardín.

    • It’s like a chicken Hilton. That’s Andrew building though. They’d probably get a milk crate if it was up to me. :).

      Early spring. Needs to rain…

      Hope you are well!!!!!

Leave a Reply

