Good Night…

2 thoughts on “Good Night…

  1. I see you get the lines in the sky like we do in Idaho. Air traffic pollution seems to be everywhere. However, this week our June skies have been very blue. Enough moisture so far to keep things damp and prevent forest fires, which also gives us beautiful blue skies.

    • I’m jealous of your moisture-we’ve been dry, hot and windy. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for your continued luck with forest fires! I’d love to see pictures of your skies some time.

Leave a Reply

